Rockingstone Heights School

Staff Directory

__

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Weedon, Amy Principal 902-479-4452 AWeedon@hrce.ca
White, Greg Vice Principal 902-479-4452 whiteg@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Karen Secretary 902-479-4452 karen.leblanc@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Auton, Joy Grade Four/Five JAuton@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Ashley Music/Band (Circuit) ashley.chiasson@hrce.ca
Cody, Emily Learning Centre Teacher EMcKenney@hrce.ca
Delaney, Nicholas Phys. Ed / Healthy Living ndelaney@hrce.ca
Dickey, Lauren Junior High Math & Science Lauren.Dickey@hrce.ca
Doell, Eva Guidance Counsellor edoell@hrce.ca
Erickson, Kendall Grade Two / Three Kendall.Erickson@hrce.ca
Fielding, Rhiannon Junior High Art (40%) RFielding@hrce.ca
Gillard, Juli ELA 8/9 JGillard@hrce.ca
Gillis, Lauren Learning Centre 100% lauren.gillis@hrce.ca
Haverstock, Mark Social Studies 7-9 / Science 7 Mark.Haverstock@hrce.ca
Jones, Melissa Grade One MJones@hrce.ca
Kohler, Kristopher Grade Six Kristopher.Kohler@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Julia Grade Five/Six julia.leblanc@hrce.ca
Levine, David Reading Recovery/ELS DLevine@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Gretchen Core French (Elementary) Gretchen.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacIntyre, Kimberly 50% Learning Center / 50% Resource Kimberly.MacIntyre@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Lorna Grade Primary lorna.macneil@hrce.ca
Martell, Dave Phys Ed Primary-9/Tech Ed 7-9 DMartell@hrce.ca
McCulley, Reginald Grade 3/4 Reginald.Mccully@hrce.ca
Megeney, Trudy ELA 7 / Family Studies 7-9 / Healthy Living 8 TMegeney@hrce.ca
Moshett-Crawford, Jada Junior High Intervention Teacher jmoshett-crawford@hrce.ca
Mughal, Mariah Math 8-9 mmughal@hrce.ca
Mullen, Christina EAL CMullen@hrce.ca
Reudy, Heidi Resource Grades 5-9 HRuedy@hrce.ca
Roach, Spencer 70% Core French / 30% Healthy Living Spencer.Roach@hrce.ca
Smith, Bethanie Grade Two Bethanie.Smith@hrce.ca
Walker, Kristi Math 7 / Science 8-9 KWalker@hrce.ca
Wilson, Ashley Learning Centre Grade Primary - Two Ashley.Wilson@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barrett, Alicia Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-399-8317 alicia.barrett@hrce.ca
Blades, Christie ECE - Lead
Boulegon, Amanda 80 % Educational Program Assistant
Boutlier, Mercedes Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Campbell, Cindy Health Centre Nurse
Crawford, Tammy Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Deveau, Michelle ECE Support Teacher
Edobor, Joy 80 % EPA
Fatima, Zeenath 80 % Educational Program Assistant
Fennell, Andrea 80% Education Program Assistant
Gilbert, Danny Caretaker
Gong, Hui 80 % Educational Program Assistant
Greencorn, Amanda Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Hodder, Joella 80 % Educational Program Assistant
Hollett, Meaghan School Psycholgist MHollett@hrce.ca
Hudson-Ash, Marsha School Social Worker 902-237-3139 mhudson-ash@hrce.ca
Hwang, Haeyoung ECE Support Teacher Haeyoung.Hwang@hrce.ca
Kaur, Shalini ECE - Support
Keoughan, Alexander EPA 80%
Lethbridge, Janet Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Malay, Crystal Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Marriot, Lisa Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
McCracken, Stephen Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-237-2273 SMcCracken@hrce.ca
McNish, Pam ECE - Support - Pre-Primary
Rafuse, Valerie ECE Support Teacher
Salter, Tera Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Sealey, Lem African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker Lemuel.Sealey@hrce.ca
Snow, Pamela ECE Lead - Pre-Primary Pamela.snow@hrce.ca
Sock-Sachetti, Tish Aboriginal Student Support Worker PSock-Sachetti@hrce.ca
Spencer, Jeff 100 % Educational Program Assistant
Stone, Lisa Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Swaine, Jessica School Speech Language Pathologist
Thomson, Kenneth Library Support Specialist (60%) KThomson@hrce.ca