Rockingstone Heights School

Staff Directory

2021/22 School Year

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Weedon, Amy Principal 902-479-4452 AWeedon@hrce.ca
White, Greg Vice Principal 902-479-4452 whiteg@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Karen Administrative Assistant 902-479-4452 karen.leblanc@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Card, Emelia Grade 2 emelia.card@hrce.ca
Cody, Emily Learning Centre Teacher EMcKenney@hrce.ca
Delaney, Nicholas Phys. Ed / Healthy Living / English ndelaney@hrce.ca
DeMontmorency, Katie Grade 6 katie.demontmorency@hrce.ca
Erickson, Kendall Grade 1/2 & ELS Kendall.Erickson@hrce.ca
Gillis, Lauren Resource lauren.gillis@hrce.ca
Griffiths, Gwen Math 8/Science 8/Social Studies 7 gwen.griffiths@hrce.ca
Jones, Melissa Grade 1 MJones@hrce.ca
Lal, Arunita 50% Resource / 50% Learning Centre Arunita.lal@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Julia Grade 4 julia.leblanc@hrce.ca
Liew, Tony Grade 5 anthony.liew@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Gretchen Core French (Elementary) Gretchen.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacIsaac, Michael Grade 6 M.MacIsaac@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Lorna Grade Primary/1 lorna.macneil@hrce.ca
Martell, Dave Phys Ed Primary-8/Tech Ed 7-8 DMartell@hrce.ca
McCulley, Reginald Grade 3 Reginald.McCulley@hrce.ca
McGuire, Meaghan Grade Primary MMcGuire@hrce.ca
Megeney, Trudy ELA 7 / Family Studies 7-8/ Art 7-8/ Social Studies 8 TMegeney@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Kerstin 50% Grade 1/2 Teacher kerstin.mitchell@hrce.ca
Patel, Jintalben Grade 7 Math / 7 Science/ 8 Social Studies Jintal.Patel@hrce.ca
Richardson, Alison Reading Recovery LRichardson@hrce.ca
Rosborough , Ashley Music/Band (Circuit) ashley.chiasson@hrce.ca
Singer, Julie Grade 6 Julie.Miller@hrce.ca
Smith, Bethanie Literacy Coach Bethanie.Smith@hrce.ca
Squire, Alexis Junior High Core French / Art / Healthy Living alexis.squire@hrce.ca
Wilson, Ashley 100% Learning Centre ashley.wilson@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Boutilier, Mercedes Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Camellato, Whitney School Counsellor wcamellato@hrce.ca
Curran , Rosalind Schools Plus Assistant Leader rosalind.curran@hrce.ca
Haji-Kermani, Mariam 100% EAL Teacher mariam.haji-kermani@hrce.ca
Hollett, Meaghan School Psychologist MHollett@hrce.ca
Hudson-Ash, Marsha School Social Worker 902-237-3139 mhudson-ash@hrce.ca
Kuttickal, Rebecca ECE Support Rebecca.Kuttickal@hrce.ca
Lethbridge, Janet Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
MacLellan, Melissa Child & Youth Care Practitioner (CYCP)
MacLeod, Kelly Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
MacLeod, Tim Junior High Intervention Teacher
Malay, Crystal Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Marriott, Lisa Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
McCracken, Stephen Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-237-2273 SMcCracken@hrce.ca
Mistak, Rita ECE - Lead - Pre-Primary Rita.Mistak@hrce.ca
Peters, Robyn 100% EAL Teacher rpeters@hrce.ca
Rafuse, Valerie ECE Support - Pre Primary valerierafuse@live.ca
Salter, Tera Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Sealey, Lem African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker Lemuel.Sealey@hrce.ca
Stone, Lisa Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Sullivan, Cassandra Educational Program Assistant 80%
Swaine, Jessica School Speech Language Pathologist swainej@hrce.ca
Thomson, Kenneth Library Support Specialist (60%) KThomson@hrce.ca