Rockingstone Heights School

Staff Directory

2021/22 School Year

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barclay, Lindsay 50% Educational Program Assistant
Boutilier, Mercedes 80 % EPA
Camellato, Whitney School Counsellor wcamellato@hrce.ca
Curran , Rosalind Schools Plus Assistant Leader rosalind.curran@hrce.ca
Fennell, Andrea 80 % EPA
Haji-Kermani, Mariam 100% EAL Teacher mariam.haji-kermani@hrce.ca
Howard, Mie 80 % EPA
Hudson-Ash, Marsha School Social Worker 902-237-3139 mhudson-ash@hrce.ca
Kuttickal, Rebecca ECE Support Rebecca.Kuttickal@hrce.ca
Lencina, Cecilia 80% Education Program Assistant
Lethbridge, Janet Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
MacLellan, Melissa Child & Youth Care Practitioner (CYCP)
MacLeod, Tim Junior High Intervention Teacher tmacleod@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Kelly Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Malay, Crystal Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Marriott, Lisa Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
McCracken, Stephen Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-237-2273 SMcCracken@hrce.ca
Mistak, Rita ECE - Lead - Pre-Primary Rita.Mistak@hrce.ca
Nightingale, Elizabeth 80% EPA
Peters, Robyn 100% EAL Teacher rpeters@hrce.ca
Rafuse, Valerie ECE Support - Pre Primary valerierafuse@live.ca
Salomon, TC 80% EPA
Salter, Tera Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Sealey, Lem African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker Lemuel.Sealey@hrce.ca
Stone, Lisa Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Sullivan, Cassandra Educational Program Assistant 80%
Swaine, Jessica School Speech Language Pathologist swainej@hrce.ca
Thomson, Kenneth Library Support Specialist (60%) KThomson@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Card, Emelia Grade 2 emelia.card@hrce.ca
Cody, Emily Learning Centre Teacher EMcKenney@hrce.ca
Delaney, Nicholas Phys. Ed / Healthy Living / English ndelaney@hrce.ca
DeMontmorency, Katie Grade 6 katie.demontmorency@hrce.ca
Erickson, Kendall Grade 1/2 & ELS Kendall.Erickson@hrce.ca
Gillis, Lauren Resource lauren.gillis@hrce.ca
Griffiths, Gwen Math 8/Science 8/Social Studies 7 gwen.griffiths@hrce.ca
Jones, Melissa Grade 1 MJones@hrce.ca
Lal, Arunita 50% Resource / 50% Learning Centre Arunita.lal@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Julia Grade 4 julia.leblanc@hrce.ca
Liew, Tony Grade 5 anthony.liew@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Gretchen Core French (Elementary) Gretchen.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacIntyre , Kim 100% Learning Centre kimberly.macintyre@hrce.ca
MacIsaac, Michael Grade 6 M.MacIsaac@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Lorna Grade Primary/1 lorna.macneil@hrce.ca
Martell, Dave Phys Ed Primary-8/Tech Ed 7-8 DMartell@hrce.ca
McCulley, Reginald Grade 3 Reginald.McCulley@hrce.ca
McGuire, Meaghan Grade Primary MMcGuire@hrce.ca
Megeney, Trudy ELA 7 / Family Studies 7-8/ Art 7-8/ Social Studies 8 TMegeney@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Kerstin 50% Grade 1/2 Teacher kerstin.mitchell@hrce.ca
Patel, Jintalben Grade 7 Math / 7 Science/ 8 Social Studies Jintal.Patel@hrce.ca
Richardson, Alison Reading Recovery LRichardson@hrce.ca
Rosborough , Ashley Music/Band (Circuit) ashley.chiasson@hrce.ca
Singer, Julie Grade 6 Julie.Miller@hrce.ca
Smith, Bethanie Literacy Coach Bethanie.Smith@hrce.ca
Squire, Alexis Junior High Core French / Art / Healthy Living alexis.squire@hrce.ca
Wilson, Ashley 100% Learning Centre ashley.wilson@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
LeBlanc, Karen Administrative Assistant 902-479-4452 karen.leblanc@hrce.ca
Weedon, Amy Principal 902-479-4452 AWeedon@hrce.ca
White, Greg Vice Principal 902-479-4452 whiteg@hrce.ca